Filter by
  • Garry Lynn M

    NEW BERN, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Good service, friendly employees!

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    June 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Consuelo Mcallister C

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Damion was informative, courteous, and a pleasure to meet. He informed me the transaction went smoothly because of Tommy Meyer doing the upfront scheduling for me. Tommy Meyer, thank you.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    June 8, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Angela Joy M

    TRENTON, NC | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Very pleasant atmosphere.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    May 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • William Nelson G

    NEW BERN, NC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    took me right in ,no appt.all repairs done to my 100% satisfaction

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    May 25, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Acqua P

    KINSTON, NC | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    . y service is always great.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    May 25, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!
  • Paul K

    ARAPAHOE, NC | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Never had a better experience. The level of customer service provided at Trent is impeccable

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    April 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Harry H B

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    They always take care of the customer. Never had a better service after sale than trent.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael Thomas H

    TRENT WOODS, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very easy to buy new vehicle. Sales Person was more than helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and Finance made getting everything finalized very easy.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christie L

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Service and personnel was great. However, the issue wasn’t resolved.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    April 1, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Trent Cadillac Buick GMC
  • Leverett Adams O

    NEW BERN, NC | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Very good experience

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!