Filter by
  • Gina Diane S

    NEW BERN, NC | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    I got tires and a oil change and a state inspection done. Damon King was very professional and Brian Gillette is the best mechanic they have. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They had my car back to me before it was time to go to lunch. Great Service!

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 22, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Ellen Vernelson L

    STONEWALL, NC | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Mike Pecha was very helpful and has a lot of patience. My first experience with a GMC product and with Trent Olds. Very impressed. Mike was a joy to work with and very patient with me. I'm sure I'll have questions for him about the car functions and I'm sure he will answer them for me. Brent Cooper was also helpful with all the paperwork. Cudos to Freddy Ethel for recommending Mike Pecha!

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 21, 2020
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Darrell Earl P

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Excellent! All the members of your team are very professional & helpful.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 21, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
  • Abbigail H

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    I was getting my battery changed, it took a day to get done. I picked up my car after closing that night. Everyone was very nice, from Damien (I believe that is how you spell his name) to the shuttle driver. I know everyone is busy, I just didn't expect for it to take as long as it did. I'll still be coming back for all my needs.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 21, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jennifer Lynn L

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Me and my dad purchased a 2021 gmc tarrain, ron polk was our saleman, if your look for a new or used car he is the guy to see, not only is a great saleman he was patient and walked me through everything, showing me everything in car and how things work, the atmosphere in the dealership was so calming, clean and everyone was friendly, we were in and out. I absolutely love my new car. thank you ron polk for helping us pick the perfect car.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 21, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Nancy Mae V

    ORIENTAL, NC | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Everyone was very efficient and nice.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Curt Arthur S

    NEW BERN, NC | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Albert Riggs was my service writer. I had four tires replaced, a state inspection, oil change, and the detail package. Everything was done and I picked the car up the next day after a phone call from Albert telling me that everything was done.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Vitina C

    NEWPORT, NC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Albert in the service department ensured that all the necessary work was done and completed in a very timely manner. He was great.,

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Charlie Artis B

    POLLOCKSVILLE, NC | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Thank you so much to Albert as always he went over and above to take care of us. You guys are the best!!!!

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steve A

    NEW BERN, NC | 2009 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Love the video and email communication. Had to wait a little to long for someone to wait on me when I got there but it was busy time. So far so good on repairs.

    Response from TRENT CADILLAC

    November 20, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!